Andrzej Przesmycki
CEO of PM Group

andrzej.przesmycki@projectmanagement.org.pl
+48 509 848 844


Julia Włoszczewska
Office Manager

julia.wloszczewska@projectmanagement.org.pl
+48 501 574 420

NASZE MARKI


Marcin Sokołowski
Head of PM Project Management

marcin.sokolowski@projectmanagement.org.pl
+48 664 036 968


Kaja Sawicka
Head of PM Predevelopment

kaja.sawicka@projectmanagement.org.pl
+48 693 334 008


Marcin Sokołowski
Head of PM Infrastructure

marcin.sokolowski@projectmanagement.org.pl
+48 664 036 968


Michał Birecki
Head of PM Architecture

michal.birecki@projectmanagement.org.pl
+48 503 351 275


Piotr Szaciło
Head of PM Structure Design

piotr.szacilo@projectmanagement.org.pl
+48 609 776 076


Mariusz Tymoszewicz
Head of PM Fire Safety

mariusz.tymoszewicz@projectmanagement.org.pl
+48 606 875 308


Paweł Jedliński
Head of PM Construction Supervision

pawel.jedlinski@projectmanagement.org.pl
+48 513 005 988


Wioletta Fabrycka
Head of PM Academy

wioletta.fabrycka@projectmanagement.org.pl
+48 604 614 544

BIURA REGIONALNE

BIAŁYSTOK


Piotr Szaciło
Head of Białystok Office

piotr.szacilo@projectmanagement.org.pl
+48 609 776 076

GLIWICE


Andrzej Jędruszek
Head of Gliwice Office

andrzej.jedruszek@projectmanagement.org.pl
+ 48 791 236 580

POZNAŃ


Katarzyna Zagożdżon
Head of Poznań Office

katarzyna.zagozdzon@projectmanagement.org.pl
+48 518 754 174

OLSZTYN


Rafał Miksa
Head of Olsztyn Office

rafal.miksa@projectmanagement.org.pl
+48 606 820 524

ODDZIAŁY ZA GRANICĄ

ODDZIAŁ LITWA

Project Management Lithuania
2nd floor, Lvovo g. 105A
08104, Vilnius
Lithuania

M: officelt@projectmanagement.org.pl

ODDZIAŁ RUMUNIA

Project Management Romania
14M. Georgescu Str.
024034 Bucharest
Romania

M: officero@projectmanagement.org.pl


Pavel Klimasevski
Head of Lithuania Office

pavel.klimasevski@projectmanagement.org.pl
+370 655 35 677


Sebastian Stan
Head of Romania Office

sebastian.stan@projectmanagement.org.pl
+40 722 779 263